top of page

Journal Entry 1 – 01/02/19

Today was the first day of creating our website. We started the day by going over everything we needed to show on the site and and also discussing our production company names. Thankfully in this case I have had the name Bensam Films going on my youtube channel and my facebook page for several years now. I also had just recently created a new logo to go with the name which will be added to the site. I started by looking on several sites and decided to start with wordpress. So far i have found a theme to use and I have started adding the categories i plan to have on the site. once this was done I started to upload my logo and began to come across some issues where the logo gets cut off by the header. I plan to continue working on this over the weekend to see if I can get it working. If i continue to have issues I will also try a new theme to see if that will work.

Throughout this journal I will continue to keep you all up to date on my progress with this and other projects I am working on.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Journal Entry 19 - 11/1/21 - Happy New Year? I Hope.

I can't believe how long its been since writing a journal entry on here. I think one of my favourite youtubers, Markiplier, did the best review of 2020. way better than I ever could. he looks into the

bottom of page