top of page

Journal Entry 13 - 26/5/19

I am finally at a point now where I just need to add Music to my Documentary called, Girl Gamers - Playing on an equal Platform? My first rough cut came to 35 minutes. My second Rough cut came to 25 minutes. At this point I seeked out some help as this is my first ever documentary. Thankfully with some help I got the edit down to around 11 minutes which is just under the desired time allowed by my college course. This took a lot of work, not only during the edit but also in managing to get a topic that I was able to complete due to another topic falling through. However I am happy that I managed to make this documentary on a topic that is close to my heart which is gaming.

once the my final edit has music I will upload to the site.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Journal Entry 19 - 11/1/21 - Happy New Year? I Hope.

I can't believe how long its been since writing a journal entry on here. I think one of my favourite youtubers, Markiplier, did the best review of 2020. way better than I ever could. he looks into the

bottom of page