top of page

Journal Entry 14 - 29/5/19

This entry is being written just after midnight so please forgive me for that. However I have been working on a title card for my documentary that I will use as a thumbnail when the final edit is uploaded to youtube and possibly also place at the beginning of my documentary if I feel it fits well after the Bensam Films animated logo. To create this image I found some free images online and pieced them together. I went through some different designs which didn't work at all such as trying to create a womans face with the headphones but it never looked right so in the end i decided to keep it simple and this in turn help me create an image with some interesting symbiotic. I placed the controller between the headphones and not below them as I wanted to convey the idea of the controller being the person with the headphones brain. in games you control your characters every movement just like your brain helps to control you. Below is the image I created.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Journal Entry 19 - 11/1/21 - Happy New Year? I Hope.

I can't believe how long its been since writing a journal entry on here. I think one of my favourite youtubers, Markiplier, did the best review of 2020. way better than I ever could. he looks into the

bottom of page