top of page

Journal Entry 5 - 28/02/2019

This week has been a nightmare. It started with me getting ill with a really bad cold. Thankfully as ill as I felt, I still managed to fight through it to work on the edit for the hairdresser I knew, who asked us to create a video for her to help her enter a KMS (hair products) Ambassador competition. I know I couldn't do the edit alone however as not only was I ill but I also was having a lot of issues with premier on my computer. We were also on a very tight schedule as the video had to be handed in by the end of the month of February. I contacted the group that helped me film and soon got a response from Maja who came round to my house and we worked on the edit together and created something we are very proud of. so even though I was ill and running out of time, I found a solution which helped get the job done quicker and better. (apologies again Maja for nearly passing out on you from a dizzy turn I took lol.).

The next day we took the video along to the hairdresser Colleen to let her see it and also to give her a copy for sending away. She was Ecstatic and told us she loved it. I am so glad we could help her in this way and it wish her all the luck in the world with the ambassador competition.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Journal Entry 19 - 11/1/21 - Happy New Year? I Hope.

I can't believe how long its been since writing a journal entry on here. I think one of my favourite youtubers, Markiplier, did the best review of 2020. way better than I ever could. he looks into the

bottom of page